Recording the history of Nellore


Vithapu Bala Subramanyam wins teachers’ vote

Mr Vithapu Bala Subramanyam won as MLC for the East Rayalaseema Teachers’ Constituency for the second time. He won by a majority of 2814 votes over his nearest contestant.

Vote counting for graduates constituency is still in progress where Yandapalli is said to be leading over Desai Shetty.

Leave a Reply

Discover more from Nellorean

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading