Thyagaraja Smaranotsavams from tomorrow

46th Thyagaraja Smaranotsavams are starting from tomorrow for 7 days at Town Hall in Nellore. Thyagaraya keertans would be rendered by various vocalists every day evening at 7 PM.

The vocalists include: DV Suresh Rao on 24th, Lalitha Madhavan on 25th, OS Thyagarajan on 26th, Selam Gayathri Venkatesan on 27th, Balasubramanyam on 28th, Lakshmi Rangarajan & Subhiksha Rangarajan on 29th and Sikkil Mala Chandrasekhar’s flute recital on 30th.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s