Local bodies MLC polling today

Elections for MLC local bodies constituency is taking place today. Most of the MPTCs who were held in camps by their respective political party leaders came back and ready to vote today. Counting will be done on 23rd in Nellore. In all 644 (46 ZPTC and 498 MPTC) people’s representative are going to vote in the elections. Bida Ravi Chandra Yadav of TDP, Vakati Narayana Reddy from Congress and Ramireddy Pratap Kumar Reddy from YSR Congress are the contestants. With the entry of independent candidate on behalf of YSR Congress, cross voting has become the key to winning this election. Continue reading Local bodies MLC polling today